Monday, 11 February 2013

RowPerfect Rowing Chat

The lovely people at Rowperfect (who gave me the Blogger Award) wanted to let you know about a live chat with Tim Mclaren the former US Rowing Coach and current Head Coach of the Institute of Sport, New South Wales.

It costs £15 to take part in the webinar. Read the following information that I have taken from the Rowperfect website and follow the link if you want to book yourself a ticket.


Time Zones For RowingChat:

  • UK – 26 February 2013 at 8:00 p.m.
  • South Africa – 26 February 2013 at 10 p.m.
  • USA/Canada EST – 26 February 2013 at 3:00 p.m.
  • USA/Canada PST – 26 February 2013 at 12:00 midday.
  • New Zealand – 27 February 2013 at 9:00 a.m.
  • Australia EST – 27 February 2013 at 7:00 a.m.
Follow the link to find out more information: http://rowingchat.eventbrite.com/

In-Depth, Interactive Interviews With The Biggest Names In Rowing

  • Hear the opinions of the world’s best
  • Discover the struggles they’ve had
  • Listen to their advice

These interviews are LIVE and online for interactivity and easy access.

  • The interviews are online meaning you can join it from anywhere.
  • Ask questions to our guests and get YOUR questions answered

No comments:

Post a Comment